There are various award programs that the IFTPS offers through its Awards and Competition program. You can learn the background, requirements and application details by selecting the award path that interests you.

Past Award Winners: 

2022 Not Awarded

2021 Margo Pidgeon

2020 Khalid Abdelrahim

2019 Terry Heyliger

2018 Guido Muruzzi

2017 Swamy Ramaswamy

2016 Josip Simunovic

2015 Keith Ito

2014 John Larkin

2013 Tom Mulvaney

2012 Art Teixeira

2011 John Manson

Award Sponsors

You can support our award sponsors on the home page of IFTPS where their logos and website links reside.  Following also is an alphabetical listing of the various sponsors who we thank  for their generous support.

If you would like to become an Award Sponsor, please contact IFTPS.

IFTPS Mailing Address:                   Phone +1 (504)408-1356                                                         Web:
1527 Gause Boulevard #33 
Slidell, LA 70458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software